Product:
General Cage Fold Down Cages w/Side Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By General Cage:
J-B Cage Divider Panel-J-B DIVIDER PANEL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

General Cage Economy Clamp-On Arms for Grooming Tables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Floor Grate For Fold Down Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

THese are great!!!!

posted 6 years ago

THese are really easy to move from place to place. This is what the shelter uses when they set up an adoption center somewhere else.

Pros: cheap, easy to move

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!

posted 6 years ago

These are very easy to transport. They are easy to set up too.

Pros: cheap, easy to set up and transport

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Folds down easy!

posted 6 years ago

This is what we use for our adoption centers. Easy to stack up and makes room for several. The doors are easy to latch.

Pros: easy to carry, stackable, secure doors

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Illness, or litters of kittens/fostering

posted 6 years ago

I've used this when I had a cat that had to be kept rather still to heal. Big enough to move around, but not jump/run, etc. Also, folds up good and just get it out if you need to foster a litter of kittens, or find a stray and have to hold it for a while. Easy and can put away when you're not using it.

Pros: ill pet, kitten litters, dumped off pets

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

THese are great

posted 6 years ago

these are easy to transport and easy to clean. The shelter uses them a lot.

Pros: cheap, easy to transport

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›