Product:
General Cage Fold Down Cages w/Side Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By General Cage:
J-B Cage Divider Panel-J-B DIVIDER PANEL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

General Cage Economy Clamp-On Arms for Grooming Tables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Floor Grate For Fold Down Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

THese are great!!!!

posted 6 years ago

THese are really easy to move from place to place. This is what the shelter uses when they set up an adoption center somewhere else.

Pros: cheap, easy to move

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!

posted 6 years ago

These are very easy to transport. They are easy to set up too.

Pros: cheap, easy to set up and transport

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Folds down easy!

posted 6 years ago

This is what we use for our adoption centers. Easy to stack up and makes room for several. The doors are easy to latch.

Pros: easy to carry, stackable, secure doors

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Illness, or litters of kittens/fostering

posted 6 years ago

I've used this when I had a cat that had to be kept rather still to heal. Big enough to move around, but not jump/run, etc. Also, folds up good and just get it out if you need to foster a litter of kittens, or find a stray and have to hold it for a while. Easy and can put away when you're not using it.

Pros: ill pet, kitten litters, dumped off pets

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

THese are great

posted 6 years ago

these are easy to transport and easy to clean. The shelter uses them a lot.

Pros: cheap, easy to transport

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›