Product:
General Cage Economy Wire Cages
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By General Cage:
J-B Cage Divider Panel-J-B DIVIDER PANEL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

General Cage Economy Clamp-On Arms for Grooming Tables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
General Cage Fold Down Cages w/Side Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice cage

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice cage. My major loved to go in here. It is also a great planter holder for on top, lol. I like this cage alot.

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bec E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cage. 2 of the dogs will disappear and will be fouind sleeping in their cages with the door wide open.

Pros: Great size

Cons: read the instrustions FIRST

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't like

posted 6 years ago

These are easy to set up but they fall apart easily. When Max was in one he managed to tip it over on its side. The thing that held the door on place broke and he got free.

Pros: easy to set up, cheap

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Large wire cage!

posted 6 years ago

Ours is falling apart, the latches need to be different somehow. If i remember right it only had springs to keep it latched .Not my favorite cage.

Pros: for large dogs, fold down

Cons: not to srong, doors need different latch

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dicorydox
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Crate Manufacturer

posted 7 years ago

General Cage has been making some of the best wire kennels for years. I use them for all of my show dogs. My favorite line is thier gold series crates with the metal pans. This economy series is still very good and actually lasts longer than many of thier competitor's similar crates. I highly recommend all of thier products!

Pros: Great Construction

Cons: The Gold Series are Better

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›