Product:
Fashion Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
General Cage Fold Down Cages w/Side Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet taxie

posted 6 years ago

I have several of these carriers, in different sizes and colors. Very easy to clean and safe as well! I just but my dogs and cats in one and put the seat belt around it and off we go. They enjoy their ride and they are tightly secured.

Pros: safe for car rides

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Have to Crate Train

posted 6 years ago

We've used this kennel since we got our keeshond pup 2 years ago. He uses it to sleep in & I use it like a table to keep pet supplies on. Don't use crates for punishment or they won't like them.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat Cages!!!

posted 6 years ago

Great cage but with all cages it's hard to get in there and scrub it clean.

Pros: Good size, cheap, easy to use

Cons: not for all sizes, hard to clean

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have on hand!

posted 7 years ago

i swear by them! they are handy and easy to clean up if there is an accident.. makes transporting a lot easier too!

Pros: very durable!

Cons: none that i know of!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good veri kennel

posted 7 years ago

I take boarding dogs that stay in our kennels to the vets sometimes for their owners. I like having this kennel in my car. They are well made and handy.

Pros: good for anywhere

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›