Product:
Fashion Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
General Cage Fold Down Cages w/Side Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet taxie

posted 6 years ago

I have several of these carriers, in different sizes and colors. Very easy to clean and safe as well! I just but my dogs and cats in one and put the seat belt around it and off we go. They enjoy their ride and they are tightly secured.

Pros: safe for car rides

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Have to Crate Train

posted 6 years ago

We've used this kennel since we got our keeshond pup 2 years ago. He uses it to sleep in & I use it like a table to keep pet supplies on. Don't use crates for punishment or they won't like them.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat Cages!!!

posted 6 years ago

Great cage but with all cages it's hard to get in there and scrub it clean.

Pros: Good size, cheap, easy to use

Cons: not for all sizes, hard to clean

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have on hand!

posted 6 years ago

i swear by them! they are handy and easy to clean up if there is an accident.. makes transporting a lot easier too!

Pros: very durable!

Cons: none that i know of!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good veri kennel

posted 6 years ago

I take boarding dogs that stay in our kennels to the vets sometimes for their owners. I like having this kennel in my car. They are well made and handy.

Pros: good for anywhere

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›