Product:
Fashion Vari Kenne In Fashion Colors
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
General Cage Fold Down Cages w/Side Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Good carrier for dog or cat!

posted 6 years ago

This is a good carrier to transport your pet. The grills on the side and in the front give your pets good viewing. Also, this carrier is very sturdy.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate!

posted 6 years ago

I love these kennels because they are easy to clean and put together. I always use plastic crates in my house for those reasons.

Pros: easy to put together and clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good carrier

posted 6 years ago

These are very sturdy. This is what I used to crate train my puppy. He still tries to get in it even though he is way to huge now

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Very attractive kennel!

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these at the shelter. It is nice looking and strong. Lots of room for a litter box if needed.

Pros: easy to put together, strong kennel, easy to open

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog Carriers

posted 6 years ago

We have a few of these of all sizes to use for trips.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›