Product:
Fashion Vari Kenne In Fashion Colors
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
General Cage Fold Down Cages w/Side Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Good carrier for dog or cat!

posted 7 years ago

This is a good carrier to transport your pet. The grills on the side and in the front give your pets good viewing. Also, this carrier is very sturdy.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate!

posted 7 years ago

I love these kennels because they are easy to clean and put together. I always use plastic crates in my house for those reasons.

Pros: easy to put together and clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good carrier

posted 7 years ago

These are very sturdy. This is what I used to crate train my puppy. He still tries to get in it even though he is way to huge now

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Very attractive kennel!

posted 7 years ago

We have one of these at the shelter. It is nice looking and strong. Lots of room for a litter box if needed.

Pros: easy to put together, strong kennel, easy to open

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog Carriers

posted 7 years ago

We have a few of these of all sizes to use for trips.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org