Product:
Double Compartment Cage Dryer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Edemco:
Electric Grooming Table
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

EDEMCO PET BATH
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cage Dryer w/30-Minute Timer
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
General Cage Fold Down Cages w/Side Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter has 2 of these Endemco dryers and we LOVE them! They last forever and we recently just had a few minor parts replaced on them. They work great as all you do is place the animal in them and the air flows around them and drys them. The units have a timer so it will shut off by itself.
They are well worth the money to have this dryer.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Smiles all around

posted 5 years ago

While visiting a local shelter, I'm almost SURE these were in use there.

The animals NOR the management had any complaints.

They gotta be good.

Pros: Work great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 5 years ago

i have seen these and they are a good size cage. Being able to warm up animals is a plus also. very good design. I recommend these cages.

Pros: good size for any animals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CaseyMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

These are great! We have a couple at the shelter.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren B.
Flag
Rating: 3

We have two

posted 5 years ago

great when they're not considered a fire hazard

Pros: great for drying pets

Cons: ours caught in fire

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›