Product:
Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LeBistro Automatic Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
General Cage Fold Down Cages w/Side Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Floor Grate For Fold Down Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Great well made kennel or travel crate

posted 6 years ago

i have several different sizes of these kennels from kitten sized to labrador size. i have used them for training my beagles, transporting my cats to the vets, and as a safety zone during thunderstorms for my lab. they are durable and easy to clean, easy to set up or take apart, and compactable for storage.

Pros: durable well made

Cons: none

31 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shauna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cage

posted 6 years ago

I have about 5 kennels total all in different sizes. All my animals love kennels in fact if I leave one open they will go and lay in it.. The pig seems to enjoy them as well. I will leave a picture of our pig in one. They are very spacey in side and very durable. I have never had one break.

Pros: NA

Cons: NA

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loves her kennel

posted 7 years ago

This is my dogs main kennel... we have 2 of these name brand crates in my house one for my dog rooftop and one for my dog jack... rooftop's one is pretty busted (even though she loves hers) but jacks is the only one that he couldnt' bust out of- so im not sure if the one rooftop got was just bad or if its a hit or miss ...

Pros: idk my dog just really likes this kennel

Cons: its kind of stuffy and the bottom of the cage broke really quickly

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cages

posted 6 years ago

THey have just the right size and color for you. Great carriers.

Pros: cheap, the right size for you

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cages

posted 6 years ago

These camoe in all different sizes as well as colors. Easy to set up and easy to clean.

Pros: cheap, easy to set up

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›