Product:
Small Animal Kingdom Itty Bitty Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Small Animal Kingdom:
Small Animal Kingdom Rabbit Maze Ball
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Small Animal Kingdom Fruit Hideaways
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Small Animal Kingdom 2-Story Hamster House
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ware Small Animal High Rise
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CritterTrail Fun-nels-Value Pack
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kara O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice house

posted 5 years ago

This little house is the perfect spot for your hamster to bed in but our's quickly outgrew the itty bitty size. It is great for dwarf hamsters and mice though. We simply bought the next size up and problem solved. They come in a variety of nice colors too!

Pros: Hamsters love it

Cons: Only for dwarf hamsters and mice

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamster House

posted 5 years ago

My Granddaughters dwarf hamsters love these little houses. They take their bedding in and make a safe place to sleep. They are small houses so they aren't quite big enough for the larger hamster though. Otherwise, cute and fun.

Pros: Nice little house

Cons: a bit small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Em C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I have 5 of these

posted 5 years ago

Every time I buy a hamster or a new cage I always buy them one of these igloos. They are so great because they come in all different colors. THe colors make the cages to. They are the best accessory for a hamsters cage!!!!!

Pros: The hamsters love to sleep in it

Cons: when they chew it, it makes a mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for new kittens

posted 5 years ago

I like these little igloos for very young kittens. They feel safe in the small, surround igloo. With a nice, soft blanket, they love it. Inexpensive...a good buy for any small animal.

Pros: Lets light in too

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Osbornen
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome for small animals!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great little hideaway for small animals. They can use it as their bed or a sneak away spot. They come in different colors and are super easy to clean!

Pros: animals love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›