Product:
Bungee Geckos Display Refill 72 Geckos
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Wild Animal Baby
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

GroomSmart Ultimate Work Station
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Celestial Smiles Display Refill 90 Pcs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Geckos!

posted 7 years ago

I have beagles who are known to take a $10 toy and destroy it within minutes. Even the more expensive toys that claim to be indestructable won't last more than 5 minutes. I mine as well just givet them a $20 to chew on!!! I found these on a webite and purchased a few. They lasted! Without being loaded with 'filling' to fish out the dogs seem to turn towards tug or war, pulling the bungee or attending to the squeakers. They only damage is to the toes, one of my pups tends to chew off the tips but not much other damage is done. For the price I always recommend folks buy these geckos. I love the bright colors they come in.

Pros: Virtually Indestructable

Cons: May be hard to find

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Bungee-rific

posted 6 years ago

These Zanies geckos come in colorful colors and are just the right size for her. She loves to play tug or have me toss them for added fun. It tolerates some mild chewing, but watch the toes as they are the easiest to chew off.

Pros: durable, lasting fun

Cons: she likes to chew the toes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for all

posted 5 years ago

These are good for little dogs to play tug with and especially pups.I periodically replace ours because they end up being gutted.They don't stand up to haevy pullers but,my 6-13 lbs really enjoy them.M big girl plays with them but,I could easily see them destroyed by a dog who isn't as gentle with them.

Pros: Not expensive

Cons: Can't hold up to powerful players

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pai's Mom
Flag
Rating: 5

These Are Awesome

posted 5 years ago

These are awesome toys. I have never seen a toy last so long as these. My guy has the one that was given to him when we first got him in 07' We are fortunate that when he gets a peice off that he doesn't eat it. He just tosses it aside.LOL

Pros: The Forever Toy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Eye Catching

posted 6 years ago

I like these display units, but limit how many I have in the store. They are a good height for the humans, but I do try to keep some stuff at the right height for the canine customers.

Pros: Pretty display

Cons: takes up floor space

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›