Product:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorie B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy Clean Up

posted 5 years ago

This mat works well to help keep food from spilling out on your floor if you dog is a messy eater. Needs to come in more assorted colors and designs.

Pros: Keeps the mess from getting on the floor

Cons: Needs some cute colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute. I bought it as a present when my puppy niece came home. It looks great in her kitchen!

Pros: SO CUTE

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glad I got it

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my messy eaters.
It is so easy to clean and fits my decor

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I love these under bowls.It catches the mess and I can just wipe it up.

Pros: cleans easily

Cons: pets can chew

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cldec50
Flag
Rating: 5

Cutest mat

posted 6 years ago

how cute is this?

Pros: darling

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›