Product:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorie B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy Clean Up

posted 6 years ago

This mat works well to help keep food from spilling out on your floor if you dog is a messy eater. Needs to come in more assorted colors and designs.

Pros: Keeps the mess from getting on the floor

Cons: Needs some cute colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute. I bought it as a present when my puppy niece came home. It looks great in her kitchen!

Pros: SO CUTE

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glad I got it

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my messy eaters.
It is so easy to clean and fits my decor

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I love these under bowls.It catches the mess and I can just wipe it up.

Pros: cleans easily

Cons: pets can chew

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cldec50
Flag
Rating: 5

Cutest mat

posted 6 years ago

how cute is this?

Pros: darling

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›