Product:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorie B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy Clean Up

posted 6 years ago

This mat works well to help keep food from spilling out on your floor if you dog is a messy eater. Needs to come in more assorted colors and designs.

Pros: Keeps the mess from getting on the floor

Cons: Needs some cute colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 7 years ago

This is so cute. I bought it as a present when my puppy niece came home. It looks great in her kitchen!

Pros: SO CUTE

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glad I got it

posted 7 years ago

I got this for my messy eaters.
It is so easy to clean and fits my decor

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 7 years ago

I love these under bowls.It catches the mess and I can just wipe it up.

Pros: cleans easily

Cons: pets can chew

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cldec50
Flag
Rating: 5

Cutest mat

posted 7 years ago

how cute is this?

Pros: darling

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org