Product:
Peanut Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brad
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love these

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love peanut butter, so we figured they would like these. They did like them. I don't see these in stores though.

Pros: dogs like it, keeps them busy

Cons: hard to find

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cchase54
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat Treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love peanut butter and also love these. I use them as a special treat.

Pros: dogs love them,

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Their favorite things in one!

posted 6 years ago

These are great bones that my dogs just love. They all love peanut butter so this bone is great. It keeps them busy for a long time!

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 2

No interest

posted 6 years ago

I know these are great for dogs to chew on but my dog got bored after 5 minutes. I tried a few of the different flavors thinking it was maybe a weird peanut butter flavoring, but nope he got bored with all of them

Pros: great for chewing

Cons: my dog was not interested

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deaddogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs Love Them

posted 5 years ago

This type of bone is much better than giving your dog a rawhide. It doesn't break into large chunks so there is no worry of choking.

Pros: Healthy for Dogs

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›