Product:
Peanut Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brad
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love these

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love peanut butter, so we figured they would like these. They did like them. I don't see these in stores though.

Pros: dogs like it, keeps them busy

Cons: hard to find

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cchase54
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat Treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love peanut butter and also love these. I use them as a special treat.

Pros: dogs love them,

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Their favorite things in one!

posted 6 years ago

These are great bones that my dogs just love. They all love peanut butter so this bone is great. It keeps them busy for a long time!

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 2

No interest

posted 6 years ago

I know these are great for dogs to chew on but my dog got bored after 5 minutes. I tried a few of the different flavors thinking it was maybe a weird peanut butter flavoring, but nope he got bored with all of them

Pros: great for chewing

Cons: my dog was not interested

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deaddogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs Love Them

posted 5 years ago

This type of bone is much better than giving your dog a rawhide. It doesn't break into large chunks so there is no worry of choking.

Pros: Healthy for Dogs

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›