Product:
Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greta Liked This Toy

posted 6 years ago

I really like kong products and my dog Greta spent hours with this toy. She still chews on it when I can find it, and it has held up through the years. Riley has never showed much interest in it, even when she was a puppy. I never put treats in them, maybe she would be more interested if I did. These last forever and can be cleaned easily.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aislin T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppies get Kong fun too!

posted 6 years ago

Now puppies can get in on the Kong action! These really will entertain them for hours, and they are the perfect size for a young bully breed puppy. The fact that they are pretty indestructable also helps because your puppy will be safe as well as happy.

Pros: Not too hard or too soft, and will not break!

Cons: They can quickly outgrow the toy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Goodie, Goodie

posted 6 years ago

These are well made kongs with a bone shape and bright colors. There is an opening at each end that can be stuffed with small treats or peanut butter. Will give the pups lots of chew time.

Pros: Hold up with puppy use.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Rreally great chews

posted 5 years ago

Kongs are the best chewing toys made, they last forever and dogs just love them, they are pricey but so durable that they are worth the money, you can fill them with filling that keeps the dogs working on them for hours. My only problem is when one dog gets the treats out before the others, she goes after her brothers kongs and they dont like that.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product!

posted 6 years ago

The products that KONG puts out are excellent ... extremely durable, dogs & puppies love them. My highest recommendation.

Pros: Kong makes an excellent product!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›