Product:
Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dingo Bones

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love the Dingo bones. However, it is expensive so I only give them out when I am leaving for the day.

Pros: dogs love the flavor

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dorthanddex1
Flag
Rating: 5

My beagle loved this!

posted 7 years ago

MY BEAGLE LOVED THIS AND CHEWED NON STOP UNTIL IT WAS GONE. SHE PLAYED AND CHEWED FOR A COUPLE DAYS.

Pros: SHE LOVED THE TASTE

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs Love these!

posted 6 years ago

By far of all the chew bones I have used, these are the best and last the longest.

Pros: They last longer than most bones and have meat in the middle the dogs love and can't choke on

Cons: They dried meat sometimes is a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great chew bone

posted 5 years ago

Our girls love these and I would say these are their favorite rawhide.

Pros: dogs love these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Poco loves it

posted 5 years ago

Poco loves them and they are just his size.

Pros: Comes in mini size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›