Product:
Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dingo Bones

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love the Dingo bones. However, it is expensive so I only give them out when I am leaving for the day.

Pros: dogs love the flavor

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dorthanddex1
Flag
Rating: 5

My beagle loved this!

posted 6 years ago

MY BEAGLE LOVED THIS AND CHEWED NON STOP UNTIL IT WAS GONE. SHE PLAYED AND CHEWED FOR A COUPLE DAYS.

Pros: SHE LOVED THE TASTE

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs Love these!

posted 6 years ago

By far of all the chew bones I have used, these are the best and last the longest.

Pros: They last longer than most bones and have meat in the middle the dogs love and can't choke on

Cons: They dried meat sometimes is a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great chew bone

posted 5 years ago

Our girls love these and I would say these are their favorite rawhide.

Pros: dogs love these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Poco loves it

posted 5 years ago

Poco loves them and they are just his size.

Pros: Comes in mini size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›