Product:
Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eugenethedog
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog knew they were for him!

posted 4 years ago

The dog went crazy when I took the package out of the bag. He loves Dingos and will do anything for them. Wish they were a little cheaper though.

Pros: Dog loved them and didn't bury in the yard

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Apwegeng
Flag
Rating: 5

Love me some Dingo Bones!

posted 6 years ago

If you have an indoor dog you must own dingo bones! No matter how small the dog, the LG bone is the best. I definitely recommend this product!!

Pros: Keeps dogs from chewing up your house

Cons: running out of them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Desiree
Flag
Rating: 5

Great "special" treats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs go crazy over this, but they eat the jerky out the middle then don't seem to care about the rest of the rawhide!

Pros: my dogs love this

Cons: they figured out how to get the insides out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheddarsmomma
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs LOVE them

posted 6 years ago

My little dog tears the red meat out of the inside of the dingo bones before she eats them. She loves them sooooo much.

Pros: My dog will do anything for dingo bones

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog loves them

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these! The only bad part is they tend to cause a little gas, well, actually it's a rather deadly gas!

Pros: dog loves them

Cons: produces a little gas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›