Product:
Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eugenethedog
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog knew they were for him!

posted 5 years ago

The dog went crazy when I took the package out of the bag. He loves Dingos and will do anything for them. Wish they were a little cheaper though.

Pros: Dog loved them and didn't bury in the yard

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Apwegeng
Flag
Rating: 5

Love me some Dingo Bones!

posted 7 years ago

If you have an indoor dog you must own dingo bones! No matter how small the dog, the LG bone is the best. I definitely recommend this product!!

Pros: Keeps dogs from chewing up your house

Cons: running out of them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Desiree
Flag
Rating: 5

Great "special" treats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs go crazy over this, but they eat the jerky out the middle then don't seem to care about the rest of the rawhide!

Pros: my dogs love this

Cons: they figured out how to get the insides out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheddarsmomma
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs LOVE them

posted 7 years ago

My little dog tears the red meat out of the inside of the dingo bones before she eats them. She loves them sooooo much.

Pros: My dog will do anything for dingo bones

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog loves them

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these! The only bad part is they tend to cause a little gas, well, actually it's a rather deadly gas!

Pros: dog loves them

Cons: produces a little gas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›