Product:
Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brenda P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs Favorite!

posted 6 years ago

My dog, Angel, absolutely loves these! He seems to know when I come home with one in a bag. We have tried other types of rawhides, but these seem to be his favorite. The others he just lets lay around the house.

Pros: dog enjoys them, good for his teeth and chewing ability

Cons: doesnt' last a long time for him, can be expensive in certain stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 4

O.K.

posted 7 years ago

My dog loved the flavor of this bone. She chewed on it none stop until it was down to just a little piece. However when it was only a little piece she then tried to swallow it and started to choke.

Pros: my dog loved it

Cons: choke hazard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it a little bit too much!

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loves these rawhide chews. She likes them a little bit too much though and doesn't want to give it up when I think she's had enough. Long lasting and she loves the taste.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MonicaTej
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps my dog busy

posted 7 years ago

dingo bones are the only bones that last long enough for my dog to enjoy.they are very durable, she's just a heavy chewer. they come in large variety of sizes and flavors.

Pros: keeps her very busy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Littlebear0360
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

I love dingo bones however they tend to start to crumble and make a mess on mom carpet. They are nice size and cheap too! I get excited when I get on from Petsmart!

Pros: Lots of flavors

Cons: Falls apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org