Product:
Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brenda P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs Favorite!

posted 6 years ago

My dog, Angel, absolutely loves these! He seems to know when I come home with one in a bag. We have tried other types of rawhides, but these seem to be his favorite. The others he just lets lay around the house.

Pros: dog enjoys them, good for his teeth and chewing ability

Cons: doesnt' last a long time for him, can be expensive in certain stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 4

O.K.

posted 7 years ago

My dog loved the flavor of this bone. She chewed on it none stop until it was down to just a little piece. However when it was only a little piece she then tried to swallow it and started to choke.

Pros: my dog loved it

Cons: choke hazard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it a little bit too much!

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loves these rawhide chews. She likes them a little bit too much though and doesn't want to give it up when I think she's had enough. Long lasting and she loves the taste.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MonicaTej
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps my dog busy

posted 6 years ago

dingo bones are the only bones that last long enough for my dog to enjoy.they are very durable, she's just a heavy chewer. they come in large variety of sizes and flavors.

Pros: keeps her very busy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Littlebear0360
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

I love dingo bones however they tend to start to crumble and make a mess on mom carpet. They are nice size and cheap too! I get excited when I get on from Petsmart!

Pros: Lots of flavors

Cons: Falls apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›