Product:
Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for any dog

posted 6 years ago

I gove these to my dogs b/c they don't always want the bones with lots of flavor. Sometimes they just want to chew. They love these bones. The only thing is they don't last as long as some of the other bones that I buy. I think these taste the best for them though b/c they go nuts over them.

Pros: they love them

Cons: don't last long

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love them, but they don't last long

posted 5 years ago

I've tried these once or twice, and while my dogs like them, they're not really the best choice for my crew. One of the dogs managed to get the meat layer out and leave the rawhide, and one of them ripped through it so quickly that it wasn't worth the price. When we get these via donations, I don't have a problem giving them to my dogs, but it's not worth the price since my dogs finish them so quickly.

Pros: Dogs love them, allows healthy chewing behaviour

Cons: Some dogs can get meat bits out and will leave rawhide

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Skeptical at first, but good value

posted 5 years ago

My Yorkie enjoyed chewing on the dingo and it didn't seem to be as unhealthy for her as most rawhides are. Since Dingo products are softer and chewier I don't have the risk of my dog choking as with other rawhide (which is why I normally don't get rawhide). Also the you can find Dingo products as almost every store that sells any pet products at all and the price is very affordable.

Pros: nice sizes for small dogs, price is reasonable

Cons: didn't last as long as I hoped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

megan b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is my oldest dogs absolute favorite treat. he knows what dingo means. this keeps him busy for a little while also. the only drawback is that sometimes the red meat part can discolor the carpet if it is wet enough and sits long enough. i have never had a permanent stain, and he usually gets any left overs off the carpet anyhow.

Pros: last long and nice treat

Cons: sometimes red discolors carpet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

They keep them busy

posted 5 years ago

I give these to my visiting dogs a sthey are quite frisky. They seem to like them just fine and grandma can take a nap with them busy with these. They break up a bit and the dogs don't clean up after them selves very well. Try them I think you will be pleased for the most part.

Pros: come in different sizes

Cons: crmbles on the floor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›