Product:
Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmanning
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Doggie Treats

posted 6 years ago

My little dog loves these. She goes nuts as soon as she even thinks she's going to get one. Great treats for small dogs.

Pros: Great Size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for the smaller dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is one Chew that Chi-Chi seems to enjoy,and it actually fits her mouth and body size-which is a huge plus!

Pros: tastes yummy perfect size for Chi-chi

Cons: can't always find this size must be popular

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for little guys

posted 6 years ago

These are great bones for small dogs. My moms little guy went nuts for these

Pros: These are great for the little ones

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good !

posted 4 years ago

Great for small dogs and it is very easy to chew !

Pros: Nice size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 3

Great gifts

posted 6 years ago

Good for smaller dogs & gift packs

Pros: Great gift giving

Cons: Too small for large dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›