Product:
Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmanning
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Doggie Treats

posted 6 years ago

My little dog loves these. She goes nuts as soon as she even thinks she's going to get one. Great treats for small dogs.

Pros: Great Size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for the smaller dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is one Chew that Chi-Chi seems to enjoy,and it actually fits her mouth and body size-which is a huge plus!

Pros: tastes yummy perfect size for Chi-chi

Cons: can't always find this size must be popular

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for little guys

posted 6 years ago

These are great bones for small dogs. My moms little guy went nuts for these

Pros: These are great for the little ones

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good !

posted 5 years ago

Great for small dogs and it is very easy to chew !

Pros: Nice size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 3

Great gifts

posted 6 years ago

Good for smaller dogs & gift packs

Pros: Great gift giving

Cons: Too small for large dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›