Product:
Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmanning
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Doggie Treats

posted 7 years ago

My little dog loves these. She goes nuts as soon as she even thinks she's going to get one. Great treats for small dogs.

Pros: Great Size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for the smaller dogs

posted 7 years ago

This is one Chew that Chi-Chi seems to enjoy,and it actually fits her mouth and body size-which is a huge plus!

Pros: tastes yummy perfect size for Chi-chi

Cons: can't always find this size must be popular

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for little guys

posted 7 years ago

These are great bones for small dogs. My moms little guy went nuts for these

Pros: These are great for the little ones

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good !

posted 5 years ago

Great for small dogs and it is very easy to chew !

Pros: Nice size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 3

Great gifts

posted 7 years ago

Good for smaller dogs & gift packs

Pros: Great gift giving

Cons: Too small for large dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org