Product:
Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathlene d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it

posted 4 years ago

I GOT A PACK OF THESE FOR MY DOG AND HE IS A LITTLE PICKY ABOUT WHAT HJE WILL EAT, BUT HE DID NOT EVEN HAVE TO THINK ABOUT THIS TREAT. HE ATE IT SO QUICK, I THOUGHT FOR A SECOND THAT HE HAD JUST HID IT, SO WHEN I GAVE HIM THE NEXT ONE, I WATCHED HIM CLOSELY AND HE WAS LOVING IT.

Pros: THEY LOVED IT

Cons: NOT ENOUGH OF THEM IN A PACKAGE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bec E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small dog would love

posted 6 years ago

This would be a great treat for a smaller dog. My larger dog was done with it in no time.... but oved it just the same.

Pros: Good for small dogs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kidsri4
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bones for Toy Dogs

posted 6 years ago

Toy dogs love the taste of these bones. The small size makes them perfect for their little mouths. The bones last a long time and provide great chewing for toy dogs teeth.

Pros: Dogs love the taste

Cons: Expensive for multi-dog home.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nora
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the little guy

posted 6 years ago

takes my little guy about 30 min or more to chew this up the big guy needs one inbetween large and small even medium is a litte big for him

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: i don't care for the smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adge1028
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My pomeranians are obsessed with these!!! They know there getting one as soon as they hear the package open, and they go nuts, LOL ;)

Pros: Small, tasty

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›