Product:
Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathlene d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it

posted 5 years ago

I GOT A PACK OF THESE FOR MY DOG AND HE IS A LITTLE PICKY ABOUT WHAT HJE WILL EAT, BUT HE DID NOT EVEN HAVE TO THINK ABOUT THIS TREAT. HE ATE IT SO QUICK, I THOUGHT FOR A SECOND THAT HE HAD JUST HID IT, SO WHEN I GAVE HIM THE NEXT ONE, I WATCHED HIM CLOSELY AND HE WAS LOVING IT.

Pros: THEY LOVED IT

Cons: NOT ENOUGH OF THEM IN A PACKAGE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bec E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small dog would love

posted 6 years ago

This would be a great treat for a smaller dog. My larger dog was done with it in no time.... but oved it just the same.

Pros: Good for small dogs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kidsri4
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bones for Toy Dogs

posted 7 years ago

Toy dogs love the taste of these bones. The small size makes them perfect for their little mouths. The bones last a long time and provide great chewing for toy dogs teeth.

Pros: Dogs love the taste

Cons: Expensive for multi-dog home.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nora
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the little guy

posted 6 years ago

takes my little guy about 30 min or more to chew this up the big guy needs one inbetween large and small even medium is a litte big for him

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: i don't care for the smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adge1028
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 7 years ago

My pomeranians are obsessed with these!!! They know there getting one as soon as they hear the package open, and they go nuts, LOL ;)

Pros: Small, tasty

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›