Product:
Dingo Beefy Mini (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Chihuahuas

posted 7 years ago

My Chihuahuas love these. They get one before we leave the house for the day. It helps them with some of their seperation anxiety. The only thing they love better than the regular Dingo's, are these flavored ones. I will buy these for a long time to come.

Pros: Great size, pups love them

Cons: Don't last long

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs love these

posted 7 years ago

My 2 dachshunds love these. These are one of their favorite things to chew on. I give them this flavor and the regular. They love them! They know when I walk in the door with these in a bag. The only bad thing about them is that they don't last very long. we go through them pretty quickly.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: don't last long

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GUSSYADAMS
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Bones that my dog Loves

posted 6 years ago

Perfect Size Bones for small dogs. No messy stains left behind. My dog goes crazy for these.

Pros: Nice Little bones that work well for small dogs

Cons: My dog an eat 2 of them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dingo Bones!

posted 6 years ago

My pup goes absolutely crazy for these. All I have to say is "Dingo" and his little hind end starts wagging and quivering. He sticks with them until they are gone. That is the only thing that does worry me about these. He is a small terrier and can chew these down pretty quickly. So I have to watch to make sure that he doesn't just swallow a big hunk of the knotted end. He just loves the taste and the texture. I've tried the bigger ones for him, but he seems to favor the tiny size.

Pros: They must be delicious!

Cons: Easy to chew down and swallow.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eryn  D.
Flag
Rating: 5

A family favorite!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these bones!!! They are spoiled too, so just the regular bones wont suffice anymore. If you're looking for a new treat for your spoiled pup, or just want to spoil them every once and awhile, get the dingo bones. I'm not sure what they have in them, but my dogs act like its crack cocaine. A weekly buy!

Pros: The dogs love them

Cons: They dont last very long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›