Product:
Dental Chew Bones
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan
Flag
Rating: 2

Boring old bone

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these and neither one of my dogs will touch it. Even when they were teething they didn't like it. It just sits there in their toy basket waiting to be played with. I wouldn't know about how effective it is on the dental care b/c they haven't ever touched it. I hope someone else has better luck.

Pros: not very many

Cons: my dogs don't like them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

These are great for teethings pups as well as adult dogs .

Pros: dental maintenance, keeps busy

Cons: chewed threw too easily

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

Dental Hygienist Recommended

posted 6 years ago

Unfortunately, I was more excited about the product than my dog. We purchased the souper bone version which I didn't see in scrolling. Basically the same design.

Pros: Good for teeth

Cons: Not fun

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

I bought this bone for my dog and he loved to just lay there and chew on it for hours. It helped remove some plaque from his teeth and he enjoyed the flavor of the bone.

Pros: helps remove plaque, good flavor, inexpensive

Cons: some dogs don't like to chew them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog didn't like it

posted 5 years ago

I bought it to help with tartar build up on my older dog's teeth but the dog only chewed it once and never touched it again. I'm not sure if it was the texture or the taste but he refused to touch it again and I ended up throwing it away.

Pros: Seemed like it would help with tartar build up

Cons: Dog didn't want to chew it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›