Product:
Carrot Bones
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good healthy treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes carrots and really liked the taste of this treat. It is a healthy treat that lasted a long time and allowed my dog to exercise his jaws by chewing on it. I did not realize until afterwards that it stained my carpet orange. Next time I will give it to him on a tiled floor.

Pros: dog likes the taste

Cons: colored my carpet orange

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as good as a real bone

posted 6 years ago

I tried the carrot nylabone and many of the different nylabones but i realized after buying several that i already spoiled my dog with a real bone and he got bored of these quick

Pros: great for dog's teeth and chewing instincts

Cons: not as tasty as a real bone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product, lasts a long time, dogs seem to enjoy the taste

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love Carrots so I thought I would give these a try. Precious and Magunda seemed to enjoy them, appeared to enjoy the taste and the fact they were hard and crunchy.

Pros: good size, hard, long lasting,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 3

Loved the flavor, scares mom

posted 5 years ago

The dogs did love these, but it scared me that they were able to chew chunks off of the bone. I was afraid they would choke. Do not leave dog unattended with this bone.

Pros: Pets seemed to enjoy these

Cons: Were able to chew chunks off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 5

Where are these?

posted 6 years ago

These are a great healthy alternative to all those commercially produced pigs & corn by products. Must find these

Pros: Heathwise

Cons: Where are they?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›