Product:
Carrot Bones
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good healthy treat

posted 7 years ago

My dog likes carrots and really liked the taste of this treat. It is a healthy treat that lasted a long time and allowed my dog to exercise his jaws by chewing on it. I did not realize until afterwards that it stained my carpet orange. Next time I will give it to him on a tiled floor.

Pros: dog likes the taste

Cons: colored my carpet orange

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as good as a real bone

posted 7 years ago

I tried the carrot nylabone and many of the different nylabones but i realized after buying several that i already spoiled my dog with a real bone and he got bored of these quick

Pros: great for dog's teeth and chewing instincts

Cons: not as tasty as a real bone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product, lasts a long time, dogs seem to enjoy the taste

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love Carrots so I thought I would give these a try. Precious and Magunda seemed to enjoy them, appeared to enjoy the taste and the fact they were hard and crunchy.

Pros: good size, hard, long lasting,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 3

Loved the flavor, scares mom

posted 6 years ago

The dogs did love these, but it scared me that they were able to chew chunks off of the bone. I was afraid they would choke. Do not leave dog unattended with this bone.

Pros: Pets seemed to enjoy these

Cons: Were able to chew chunks off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 5

Where are these?

posted 7 years ago

These are a great healthy alternative to all those commercially produced pigs & corn by products. Must find these

Pros: Heathwise

Cons: Where are they?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org