Product:
Carrot Bones
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Stripes & Bones Dining Matt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dingo Double Meat Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Kong Puppy Goodie Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good healthy treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes carrots and really liked the taste of this treat. It is a healthy treat that lasted a long time and allowed my dog to exercise his jaws by chewing on it. I did not realize until afterwards that it stained my carpet orange. Next time I will give it to him on a tiled floor.

Pros: dog likes the taste

Cons: colored my carpet orange

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as good as a real bone

posted 6 years ago

I tried the carrot nylabone and many of the different nylabones but i realized after buying several that i already spoiled my dog with a real bone and he got bored of these quick

Pros: great for dog's teeth and chewing instincts

Cons: not as tasty as a real bone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product, lasts a long time, dogs seem to enjoy the taste

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love Carrots so I thought I would give these a try. Precious and Magunda seemed to enjoy them, appeared to enjoy the taste and the fact they were hard and crunchy.

Pros: good size, hard, long lasting,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 3

Loved the flavor, scares mom

posted 5 years ago

The dogs did love these, but it scared me that they were able to chew chunks off of the bone. I was afraid they would choke. Do not leave dog unattended with this bone.

Pros: Pets seemed to enjoy these

Cons: Were able to chew chunks off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 5

Where are these?

posted 6 years ago

These are a great healthy alternative to all those commercially produced pigs & corn by products. Must find these

Pros: Heathwise

Cons: Where are they?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›