Product:
Zanies Snuggle Bear Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 98 reviews.

More Products By Pastels:
Zanies Pastel Tennis Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Zanies Pastel Rope Bone
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 108 reviews.

Guardian Gear Cotton Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Sullivan's Sheep Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

98 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a new pup

posted 6 years ago

So adorable for a new pup. I love that it has a squeaker!

Pros: cute!

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a nice blanket

posted 6 years ago

Such a nice blanket it is very soft and they like to chew on the teddy part

Pros: snuggley

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 3

These are so loved

posted 7 years ago

they do tear when two dogs are playing and tugging but they are so cute and soft and easy to wash. Great for small dogs

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: tear

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

This one is GREAT

posted 7 years ago

This is a great item.. I saw one first when I bought a baby blanket for my Granddaughter like it. She ended up getting a couple of different ones like it and they got passed down to me when she was done since I have the shelter. We used them until there was nothing left.. Then I found the Zanies Blankets, I love this brand. They are well made and the Company helps shelters across america. They are priced reasonable, they last and wash well. Not only have I used them for puppies, Dogs, Kittens, and Cats, I have used them for a raccoon, a chipmonk, a young Quaker Parrot.... The list goes on. The are a good size for smaller animals. And all animals when they are scared like to cuddle or hide. These are soft and light enough they work great for both.

Pros: Great idea

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

My blankey

posted 6 years ago

Great product. My dog took to this and loves to lay on it. She knows it is her space. Also, washes up nice.

Pros: soft, washable, and variety of colors

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›