Product:
Zanies Snuggle Bear Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 98 reviews.

More Products By Pastels:
Zanies Pastel Tennis Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Zanies Pastel Rope Bone
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 108 reviews.

Guardian Gear Cotton Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Sullivan's Sheep Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

98 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a new pup

posted 7 years ago

So adorable for a new pup. I love that it has a squeaker!

Pros: cute!

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a nice blanket

posted 7 years ago

Such a nice blanket it is very soft and they like to chew on the teddy part

Pros: snuggley

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 3

These are so loved

posted 7 years ago

they do tear when two dogs are playing and tugging but they are so cute and soft and easy to wash. Great for small dogs

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: tear

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

This one is GREAT

posted 7 years ago

This is a great item.. I saw one first when I bought a baby blanket for my Granddaughter like it. She ended up getting a couple of different ones like it and they got passed down to me when she was done since I have the shelter. We used them until there was nothing left.. Then I found the Zanies Blankets, I love this brand. They are well made and the Company helps shelters across america. They are priced reasonable, they last and wash well. Not only have I used them for puppies, Dogs, Kittens, and Cats, I have used them for a raccoon, a chipmonk, a young Quaker Parrot.... The list goes on. The are a good size for smaller animals. And all animals when they are scared like to cuddle or hide. These are soft and light enough they work great for both.

Pros: Great idea

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

My blankey

posted 7 years ago

Great product. My dog took to this and loves to lay on it. She knows it is her space. Also, washes up nice.

Pros: soft, washable, and variety of colors

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org