Product:
Sullivan's Sheep Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Snuggle Bear Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 98 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SueJeftam
Flag
Rating: 5

Why

posted 6 years ago

okay what sheep needs a blanket. I'm sure this is a fine item but I don't get why a furry sheep needs a blanket.

Pros: looks funny

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy  w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like it

posted 6 years ago

my dog likes it. he sleeps on it all the time. dont know if it was ment for him but he doesnt care he likes it

Pros: like it

Cons: dont have a sheep

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

All wrapped up

posted 7 years ago

this is a soft comfy blanket for my dog. I also have foster several dog so the blanket has come in handy.

Pros: washable

Cons: n/a

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DorothyToto
Flag
Rating: 5

Great coat

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent quality comfortable coat for after you clip your sheep but my Golden Ret. loves it.

Pros: great coat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

I like this blanket, it keeps the wind off of goats and keeps them warm in the cold winter months

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org