Product:
Sullivan's Sheep Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Snuggle Bear Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 98 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SueJeftam
Flag
Rating: 5

Why

posted 5 years ago

okay what sheep needs a blanket. I'm sure this is a fine item but I don't get why a furry sheep needs a blanket.

Pros: looks funny

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy  w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like it

posted 5 years ago

my dog likes it. he sleeps on it all the time. dont know if it was ment for him but he doesnt care he likes it

Pros: like it

Cons: dont have a sheep

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

All wrapped up

posted 6 years ago

this is a soft comfy blanket for my dog. I also have foster several dog so the blanket has come in handy.

Pros: washable

Cons: n/a

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DorothyToto
Flag
Rating: 5

Great coat

posted 5 years ago

This is an excellent quality comfortable coat for after you clip your sheep but my Golden Ret. loves it.

Pros: great coat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

I like this blanket, it keeps the wind off of goats and keeps them warm in the cold winter months

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›