Product:
Sullivan's Sheep Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Snuggle Bear Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 98 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SueJeftam
Flag
Rating: 5

Why

posted 6 years ago

okay what sheep needs a blanket. I'm sure this is a fine item but I don't get why a furry sheep needs a blanket.

Pros: looks funny

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy  w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like it

posted 5 years ago

my dog likes it. he sleeps on it all the time. dont know if it was ment for him but he doesnt care he likes it

Pros: like it

Cons: dont have a sheep

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

All wrapped up

posted 6 years ago

this is a soft comfy blanket for my dog. I also have foster several dog so the blanket has come in handy.

Pros: washable

Cons: n/a

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DorothyToto
Flag
Rating: 5

Great coat

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent quality comfortable coat for after you clip your sheep but my Golden Ret. loves it.

Pros: great coat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

I like this blanket, it keeps the wind off of goats and keeps them warm in the cold winter months

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›