Product:
Sullivan's Sheep Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Snuggle Bear Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 98 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Catsgirlsillly
Flag
Rating: 5

Sullivan's does it right

posted 6 years ago

Sheep in Austin Texas would need a rain coat today. Thank goodness. I guess all sensitive sheep would appreciate a coat after they are sheared.

Pros: You can trust a Sullivan product anytime. I am a Sullivan

Cons: Would hang long on cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great blanket/jacket. It can be used for many types of animals to keep them warm. Fits great and washes easily.

Pros: keeps them warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAULDESNOYERS
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft balnkie

posted 7 years ago

I wish we could get a hundred of these for our shelter. My friend has a couple for her dogs. She claims they are great.

Pros: soft blanket, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wendy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

cutest blanket ever!

posted 6 years ago

Sullivan's has done it again! This sheep blanket is tops. Keeps sheep warm and cozy. Seriously, best blanket ever!

Pros: warm, cute, comfy

Cons: not enough colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Coverup

posted 6 years ago

This is great to put on your sheep after just shaving them, it keeps them warm, it's also washable and easy to keep/

Pros: Sheep like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org