Product:
Sullivan's Sheep Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Snuggle Bear Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 98 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Catsgirlsillly
Flag
Rating: 5

Sullivan's does it right

posted 5 years ago

Sheep in Austin Texas would need a rain coat today. Thank goodness. I guess all sensitive sheep would appreciate a coat after they are sheared.

Pros: You can trust a Sullivan product anytime. I am a Sullivan

Cons: Would hang long on cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great blanket/jacket. It can be used for many types of animals to keep them warm. Fits great and washes easily.

Pros: keeps them warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAULDESNOYERS
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft balnkie

posted 6 years ago

I wish we could get a hundred of these for our shelter. My friend has a couple for her dogs. She claims they are great.

Pros: soft blanket, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wendy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

cutest blanket ever!

posted 6 years ago

Sullivan's has done it again! This sheep blanket is tops. Keeps sheep warm and cozy. Seriously, best blanket ever!

Pros: warm, cute, comfy

Cons: not enough colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Coverup

posted 6 years ago

This is great to put on your sheep after just shaving them, it keeps them warm, it's also washable and easy to keep/

Pros: Sheep like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›