Product:
Sullivan's Sheep Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Snuggle Bear Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 98 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Catsgirlsillly
Flag
Rating: 5

Sullivan's does it right

posted 5 years ago

Sheep in Austin Texas would need a rain coat today. Thank goodness. I guess all sensitive sheep would appreciate a coat after they are sheared.

Pros: You can trust a Sullivan product anytime. I am a Sullivan

Cons: Would hang long on cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great blanket/jacket. It can be used for many types of animals to keep them warm. Fits great and washes easily.

Pros: keeps them warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAULDESNOYERS
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft balnkie

posted 6 years ago

I wish we could get a hundred of these for our shelter. My friend has a couple for her dogs. She claims they are great.

Pros: soft blanket, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wendy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

cutest blanket ever!

posted 5 years ago

Sullivan's has done it again! This sheep blanket is tops. Keeps sheep warm and cozy. Seriously, best blanket ever!

Pros: warm, cute, comfy

Cons: not enough colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Coverup

posted 5 years ago

This is great to put on your sheep after just shaving them, it keeps them warm, it's also washable and easy to keep/

Pros: Sheep like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›