Product:
Sullivan's Sheep Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Snuggle Bear Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 98 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Franklin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

look cute and keep them clean when i take them to fair

Pros: --

Cons: --

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bo B.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use these!

posted 7 years ago

Sheep stink but when you have to show them you want them to keep clean. My brother's sheep wear these before a show. I help put them on and sometimes help show them too so I like these blankets.

Pros: keeps sheeps clean

Cons: they get stinky and have to be washed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Akane
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute sheep clothes

posted 7 years ago

Its funny to think that sheep need a blanket but these totally make sense after they are sheared. Very good idea!

Pros: cute on sheep, keeps them warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Goat Coat

posted 6 years ago

Get for goats and sheep......keeps the animal real warm. It could be used on a large dog as a coat. Cleans well.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 7 years ago

These truly are great to have. I was given one for my son when he was a baby. He loved it. Our dog appropriately took it over after he got bigger.

Pros: The very best to naturally keep warm

Cons: Not all stains will get cleaned

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org