Product:
Sullivan's Sheep Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Snuggle Bear Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 98 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Franklin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

look cute and keep them clean when i take them to fair

Pros: --

Cons: --

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bo B.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use these!

posted 6 years ago

Sheep stink but when you have to show them you want them to keep clean. My brother's sheep wear these before a show. I help put them on and sometimes help show them too so I like these blankets.

Pros: keeps sheeps clean

Cons: they get stinky and have to be washed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Akane
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute sheep clothes

posted 6 years ago

Its funny to think that sheep need a blanket but these totally make sense after they are sheared. Very good idea!

Pros: cute on sheep, keeps them warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Goat Coat

posted 5 years ago

Get for goats and sheep......keeps the animal real warm. It could be used on a large dog as a coat. Cleans well.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

These truly are great to have. I was given one for my son when he was a baby. He loved it. Our dog appropriately took it over after he got bigger.

Pros: The very best to naturally keep warm

Cons: Not all stains will get cleaned

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›