Product:
Sullivan's Sheep Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Snuggle Bear Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 98 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Franklin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

look cute and keep them clean when i take them to fair

Pros: --

Cons: --

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bo B.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use these!

posted 6 years ago

Sheep stink but when you have to show them you want them to keep clean. My brother's sheep wear these before a show. I help put them on and sometimes help show them too so I like these blankets.

Pros: keeps sheeps clean

Cons: they get stinky and have to be washed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Akane
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute sheep clothes

posted 6 years ago

Its funny to think that sheep need a blanket but these totally make sense after they are sheared. Very good idea!

Pros: cute on sheep, keeps them warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Goat Coat

posted 6 years ago

Get for goats and sheep......keeps the animal real warm. It could be used on a large dog as a coat. Cleans well.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

These truly are great to have. I was given one for my son when he was a baby. He loved it. Our dog appropriately took it over after he got bigger.

Pros: The very best to naturally keep warm

Cons: Not all stains will get cleaned

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›