Product:
Sullivan's Sheep Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Snuggle Bear Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 98 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to keep them clean!

posted 6 years ago

After giving sheep a bath and shearing them you don't want them to get dirty before a show. This is a good way to keep most the dirt off of them.

Pros: Good sheep blanket

Cons: Cost

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Fine for goats and sheep!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great coat, I wouldnt call it a blanket. Works great for keeping them clean before a show and after they have been sheared. We have a couple of goats and sheep and they all get sheared at once, so we have several of these, but we need to replace one, as its very, very old.

Pros: Great for goats and sheeps

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them warm and clean

posted 5 years ago

We use this sheep blanket on our show goats. Sometimes we put it on them over their body socks for extra warmth. We use it after bathing at show time to keep them warm and clean. It is washable, comes in all sizes and durable. You can also paint and make personal designs on it.

Pros: washable , durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer P.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is AWESOME!!

posted 5 years ago

This looks like an awesome product. It keeps animals warm and clean. Even though it can get in the way while an animal is running, it is great for a cool day. Animals would like it because it is fairly soft. I think that this is a really useful product!!! Highly recomended!

Pros: This keeps animals warm and clean

Cons: It can get in the way during activities

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TiffanyO
Flag
Rating: 5

Stayin' Clean!!!

posted 6 years ago

I'm in 4-h and we give goats baths and they get dirty right before the show, it's quite frustrating. When this product gets to them they won't get dirty.

Pros: Good for Goats and Sheep

Cons: I can't find them anywhere.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›