Product:
Sullivan's Sheep Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Snuggle Bear Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 98 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for large dogs to

posted 6 years ago

its not a blanket but it does fit large dogs like a coat very good quality

Pros: fits large dogs

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

Sheeps coat

posted 6 years ago

it fits well after shearing when theynlose the coats this helps to keep them warm

Pros: Good for keeping sheep warm after shearing

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 5

Sullvan Sheep Blankets are great!

posted 6 years ago

We only use sullivan's sheep blankets. They are durable, and easy to care for.

Pros: Very nice blanket to keep show sheep clean

Cons: Wish they had other colors

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 3

This is for a goat, sheep, & pigs, not humans!

posted 6 years ago

Medium & Large - Specifically designed to use on goats. White canvas material with blue polyprop bound edges provide warmth and cleanliness. Partial front velcro opening and one strap behind front legs allows easy on and easy off.
$21.95

Medium, Large, or X-Large - The mesh design at the rear of this blanket prevents urine stains on the lamb by allowing urine to pass through.
$21.95

The neck on these blankets provides warmth and cleanliness. The body material is a tightly woven canvas to last longer and be less water absorbant. This fitted design has one strap behind the front legs. Various sizes.
$21.95



Pros: For farm animals living in the barn

Cons: Not for animals living in the house

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GuideDogRaiser
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT for showing

posted 5 years ago

I use these all the timw when i am showing my goats and sheep. THey work soo well. It is easy to put on to keep the animals warm or to get them wet and kepp them cool. It keeps them clean and i easy to put on over the wet animal and will keep the shavings off. I can just put it on quickly inbetween shows when i have to run around intell my next show starts. I saw in some other reviews they said it is not a blanket and will fit on big dogs well it is not for dogs it is for livestock and problebly wouldnt work on dogs, but i love it for my livestock.

Pros: Great in every way

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›