Product:
Sherpa Crate Bed
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Slumber Pet Hawaiian Hound Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Sheepkin Rugs Ribbed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 5

Maybe they're made for dogs but kitties love them too!

posted 7 years ago

I don't know why the product picture only shows a dog because I can testify that cats love these too. We have several at the shelter where I volunteer and I have one at home too for my cats. Move over doggies - the kitties are coming.

Pros: It's washable and snuggly

Cons: ?

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

But the cats love them!

posted 7 years ago

They ARE for dogs, and a good nice bed for a crate if you are traveling with your dog, but my cats love to stretch out on them, and they are kinda flat, so I have a couple in a few places where a higher bed wouldn't fit (for the cats that the others do not like - they like to hide).

Pros: slim (low), comfy

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice!

posted 7 years ago

These are nice durable beds that are a favorite around my home and at the shelter! They hold up nicely, and the dogs love them. My dogs love them even more when you place a fluffy blanket on top! :)

Pros: Durable!

Cons: Not as fluffy as some!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!

posted 7 years ago

Dont pick white. Any other color is better. Black is best. The hairs dont stick out as much.

Pros: cheap, soft

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

White???

posted 7 years ago

These are great for dogs and cats. Just don't pick white. Everything shows up.

Pros: cheap, comfy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org