Product:
Sherpa Crate Bed
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Slumber Pet Hawaiian Hound Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Sheepkin Rugs Ribbed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 5

Maybe they're made for dogs but kitties love them too!

posted 6 years ago

I don't know why the product picture only shows a dog because I can testify that cats love these too. We have several at the shelter where I volunteer and I have one at home too for my cats. Move over doggies - the kitties are coming.

Pros: It's washable and snuggly

Cons: ?

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

But the cats love them!

posted 6 years ago

They ARE for dogs, and a good nice bed for a crate if you are traveling with your dog, but my cats love to stretch out on them, and they are kinda flat, so I have a couple in a few places where a higher bed wouldn't fit (for the cats that the others do not like - they like to hide).

Pros: slim (low), comfy

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

These are nice durable beds that are a favorite around my home and at the shelter! They hold up nicely, and the dogs love them. My dogs love them even more when you place a fluffy blanket on top! :)

Pros: Durable!

Cons: Not as fluffy as some!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!

posted 6 years ago

Dont pick white. Any other color is better. Black is best. The hairs dont stick out as much.

Pros: cheap, soft

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

White???

posted 6 years ago

These are great for dogs and cats. Just don't pick white. Everything shows up.

Pros: cheap, comfy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›