Product:
Pet Kennel Pad Cover
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Slumber Pet Hawaiian Hound Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Sheepkin Rugs Ribbed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great pad for the car

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my dog. He doesnt use a kennel but the pad was great for the floor of my Honda Element. I suggest others to consider it for their car. Gives just the right amount of cushion for the pet if you dont want him/her on the car seat.

Pros: soft, durable

Cons: could be bigger

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

i love this slip cover as i call it for protecting your momma dog and her puppies from direct heat. it washes up well

Pros: safe

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleep Tight!!

posted 6 years ago

This is great to make the kennel a little more cozy!!!

Pros: Comfort

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

About time

posted 6 years ago

this helps personalize the kennel for animals altough some dogs chew up everything this is a exalantinvention

Pros: cleanable, helps

Cons: some dogs are distroyers

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleep like a king!

posted 6 years ago

I have donated several of these beds to my shelter. The dogs really love them, and it sure beats sleeping on a concreate floor!

Pros: comfortable for your pet

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›