Product:
Pet Kennel Pad Cover
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Slumber Pet Hawaiian Hound Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Sheepkin Rugs Ribbed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great pad for the car

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my dog. He doesnt use a kennel but the pad was great for the floor of my Honda Element. I suggest others to consider it for their car. Gives just the right amount of cushion for the pet if you dont want him/her on the car seat.

Pros: soft, durable

Cons: could be bigger

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

i love this slip cover as i call it for protecting your momma dog and her puppies from direct heat. it washes up well

Pros: safe

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleep Tight!!

posted 6 years ago

This is great to make the kennel a little more cozy!!!

Pros: Comfort

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

About time

posted 6 years ago

this helps personalize the kennel for animals altough some dogs chew up everything this is a exalantinvention

Pros: cleanable, helps

Cons: some dogs are distroyers

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleep like a king!

posted 7 years ago

I have donated several of these beds to my shelter. The dogs really love them, and it sure beats sleeping on a concreate floor!

Pros: comfortable for your pet

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›