Product:
Pet Classic Plaids Patchwork Bed
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Slumber Pet Hawaiian Hound Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Sheepkin Rugs Ribbed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't take all the blankets!

posted 6 years ago

A nice, comfy bed for home use. Probably too big too take on the road. Your dog may want to sleep in longer than usual on this bed!!

Pros: nice and comfy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Beds!

posted 6 years ago

We have three of these, one for each of our 3 kids! Each one is a different color. They love them. They are nice and broken in now. You can unzip the covers to wash them anytime. I highly recommend these beds.

Pros: Wonderful!

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like Sleeping On Air

posted 6 years ago

Had one of these for the pup. Slept on it and loved it until he got too big for it.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and cozy!

posted 7 years ago

These beds are great because they are soft and comfortable and the covers come off so they can be washed!

Pros: soft and comfy!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bed de bye time

posted 6 years ago

Cover is washable, bed is nice.

Pros: Old dog comfort

Cons: None

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›