Product:
Pet Classic Plaids Patchwork Bed
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Slumber Pet Hawaiian Hound Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Sheepkin Rugs Ribbed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't take all the blankets!

posted 6 years ago

A nice, comfy bed for home use. Probably too big too take on the road. Your dog may want to sleep in longer than usual on this bed!!

Pros: nice and comfy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Beds!

posted 6 years ago

We have three of these, one for each of our 3 kids! Each one is a different color. They love them. They are nice and broken in now. You can unzip the covers to wash them anytime. I highly recommend these beds.

Pros: Wonderful!

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like Sleeping On Air

posted 6 years ago

Had one of these for the pup. Slept on it and loved it until he got too big for it.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and cozy!

posted 6 years ago

These beds are great because they are soft and comfortable and the covers come off so they can be washed!

Pros: soft and comfy!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bed de bye time

posted 6 years ago

Cover is washable, bed is nice.

Pros: Old dog comfort

Cons: None

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›