Product:
Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Flower Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Slumber Pet Hawaiian Hound Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Sheepkin Rugs Ribbed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Catalina Platform Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Tropical bliss!

posted 6 years ago

Such a cute little cabana for your cats to get a little privacy! It would suit many home decor and comes with machine-washable materials.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this?!

posted 5 years ago

The tie-back style of the fabric makes the opening easily accessible, and my cat just loved the comfiness the interior provides. The wicker look is perfect for our home, and blends right in!

Pros: Nicely designed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 6 years ago

This is the cutest thing I've seen! Attractive and easy to clean too. However, cats do like to use whicker as a scratching post. Okay for a declawed kitty though.

Pros: unique

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

my kitten loves this lil hideout. She loves boxes but obviously they are not the most attractive things to have lying around the house. my pom goes in it to.

Pros: my kitten loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!!

posted 6 years ago

What a super cute little cabana! And I love how it will blend in with human decor. Comes fully assembled with machine washable items - wow!!

Pros: super cute, matches home decor, well made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›