Product:
Fleece Crate Bed
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 79 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Slumber Pet Hawaiian Hound Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Sheepkin Rugs Ribbed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

Completely washable!

posted 6 years ago

I love beds that can be dumped in the washing machine. It's frustrating to have to remove covers from other beds and then saturate the stuffing part with Natures Miracle or some other solution. The fact that this is a soft, comfy, completely washable bed makes it ideal.

Pros: Washable!

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Use anywhere

posted 6 years ago

great to use anywhere dogs lov them

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Travel Sleeper

posted 6 years ago

These are very soft. Zoe likes to sit on this and watch TV with us.

Pros: none

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 1

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

We use these in the cat cages at the shelter and the cats love to curl up in them. They wash and dry well and really hold up.

Pros: Hold up well

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Hard to beat

posted 6 years ago

I like these and so do the dogs I intriduce them too. I just used one with a dog I was providing foster care. He loved to lay on it in our garge and on the tile floor of our excercise room (we let him lay there when he wanted privacy). The bed is easily washed and easy to move when needed

Pros: Great for dogs

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›