Product:
Cozy Sack for Small Pets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Slumber Pet Hawaiian Hound Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Sheepkin Rugs Ribbed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Snug and comfy

posted 5 years ago

These are great. The lining is soft and comfortable. Great to use when holding a guinea pig to keep them feeling secure and to not get scratched by their nails. Being machine washable makes it all the better. Keep it clean and fresh to use all the time. Worth the investment.

Pros: Nice for guinea pigs to snuggle into

Cons: gets soiled

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffopotamus
Flag
Rating: 4

My pet loves it

posted 7 years ago

My guinea pig seems to love it to death while the other one could care less about it. I think your pets liking this product is all based on their personality.

Pros: pretty cool

Cons: not attractive to all pets

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeannie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 6 years ago

This was a great addition to my Hairless Rat's cage. He really loved it, especially in the winter! Not having any hair, he needed a warm, soft place to curl up! I didn't attach it to the cage, he liked to move it around a lot. Easy to wash too.

Pros: Attractive & Cozy

Cons: needed more colors to choose from

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zeus
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice but didn't last long

posted 7 years ago

Nice and my rat loved it, but did chew it up in about a month.

Pros: nice looking

Cons: rat chewed up in a month

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn5505
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy home

posted 6 years ago

my sugar gliders loved it. they snuggled together in it and it wrapped around them and kept them warm all night.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: could be bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›