Product:
LeBistro Automatic Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Automatic Waterers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LeBistro Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Automatic Aerosol Dispenser
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Xxspiffyqueenxx
Flag
Rating: 4

Endless water bowl

posted 7 years ago

Love this thing! with four dogs and a cat, water goes by fast, this keeps me from constantly re-filling and re-filling their water bowls through out the day.

Pros: I dont hate to keep getting up to fill my dogs water so often

Cons: gets dirty sometimes and a bit tricky to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 7 years ago

I love this water dish. I find it very handy as my older dog drinks a lot of water. I think it is a little hard to clean though.

Pros: very handy

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Great waterer

posted 7 years ago

If you need to be gone for the day, this is perfect to give you peace of mind that your animals have enough water

Pros: Great waterer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

This works great if you have multiple dogs, but does need to be cleaned often.

Pros: Useful

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joe s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is a great type of water for any size and dog. this is wonderful.

Pros: cheap, and wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org