Product:
LeBistro Automatic Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Automatic Waterers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LeBistro Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Automatic Aerosol Dispenser
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Xxspiffyqueenxx
Flag
Rating: 4

Endless water bowl

posted 7 years ago

Love this thing! with four dogs and a cat, water goes by fast, this keeps me from constantly re-filling and re-filling their water bowls through out the day.

Pros: I dont hate to keep getting up to fill my dogs water so often

Cons: gets dirty sometimes and a bit tricky to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 7 years ago

I love this water dish. I find it very handy as my older dog drinks a lot of water. I think it is a little hard to clean though.

Pros: very handy

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Great waterer

posted 6 years ago

If you need to be gone for the day, this is perfect to give you peace of mind that your animals have enough water

Pros: Great waterer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

This works great if you have multiple dogs, but does need to be cleaned often.

Pros: Useful

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joe s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

this is a great type of water for any size and dog. this is wonderful.

Pros: cheap, and wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›