Product:
LeBistro Automatic Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Automatic Waterers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LeBistro Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Automatic Aerosol Dispenser
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Xxspiffyqueenxx
Flag
Rating: 4

Endless water bowl

posted 6 years ago

Love this thing! with four dogs and a cat, water goes by fast, this keeps me from constantly re-filling and re-filling their water bowls through out the day.

Pros: I dont hate to keep getting up to fill my dogs water so often

Cons: gets dirty sometimes and a bit tricky to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

I love this water dish. I find it very handy as my older dog drinks a lot of water. I think it is a little hard to clean though.

Pros: very handy

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Great waterer

posted 6 years ago

If you need to be gone for the day, this is perfect to give you peace of mind that your animals have enough water

Pros: Great waterer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This works great if you have multiple dogs, but does need to be cleaned often.

Pros: Useful

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joe s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

this is a great type of water for any size and dog. this is wonderful.

Pros: cheap, and wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›