Product:
LeBistro Automatic Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Automatic Waterers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LeBistro Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Automatic Aerosol Dispenser
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Geochic77
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for any dog

posted 7 years ago

I actually own a few of these products and I wouldn't trade them for anything in the world. They come in a few different sizes which makes them great for someone with one dog or multiple dogs. Our guys just form a line, grab a quick drink and go.

Pros: Easy to fill and great if you have to go out of town.

Cons: Dogs have a tendency to get the bowl water dirty with food.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thirsty doggies love this waterer!!

posted 6 years ago

I have 4 dogs, so the Le Bistro waterer is awesome! Before I was constantly filling the water bowl, plus the design of the waterer makes it virtually impossible for my rough and tumble babies to knock over and spill!

Pros: empty water bowl less often

Cons: can get messy in bowl before water is empty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product.

posted 6 years ago

This is wonderful for keeping your water circulating for your pet. Dispenses clean water as they drink.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bethany m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet products

posted 6 years ago

Seems like my pup likes to slosh it all over, however it is fresh water all the time especially for those who work all day and not sure if they filled the water bowl.

Pros: fresh water all the time

Cons: have a tendency to spill it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh cold water

posted 5 years ago

Love this water container. I fill it once a day and i'm done. I use to have to fill 4 small bowls 3-4 times a day. This is perfect for the 4 dogs and 5 kitty's.

Pros: Don't need to keep filling small bowls

Cons: Needs just a little bigger openeing to hand in to clean well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›