Product:
LeBistro Automatic Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Automatic Waterers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LeBistro Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Automatic Aerosol Dispenser
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Perfect for multi cat households!

posted 6 years ago

Ours is been around forever. Only problem we have had is it is easy for the dogs to bump and all the waters comes out . The water feeder is made of durable plastic.

Pros: fresh water, holds alot

Cons: can be tiped over

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

YukonDaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it!

posted 6 years ago

I've had Le Bistro for quite some time and am happy with it. My elderly dog drinks a lot of water and I can be sure she's not running out during the day. I have the one gallon size and it lasts me a good amount of time before I have to refill it, which is handy with 2 dogs, 2 cats and an occasional rabbit drinking from it.
I haven't had problems with it being tipped over as I've read in other reviews.

Pros: large supply of fresh water

Cons: bowl portion can get a little dirty (floaties in the water)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Multiple dogs

posted 6 years ago

I use this for my 5 lab mixes. They go through quite a bit of water each day, and when the water is in a plain bowl, it gets played with and tipped over. I guess they don't realize they are too big to swim in a bowl !

Mine holds about 2 1/2 gallons of water, which is about what they go through in a day. In the summer, I put ice in the base where the bottle goes, to give them cold water.

Pros: Very convenient

Cons: hard to clean inside the bottle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

I like these

posted 6 years ago

Some seem to have problems with the size of these, but I can handle them and like that they give my multiple cat household water for a few days' supply at a time.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cutbankanimalshelter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Waterer

posted 7 years ago

This self-waterer is an answer to many working people that have to be gone for long hours. Your pets will have the fresh water that they need, when they need it.

Pros: Great product

Cons: Bacterial buildup in cup

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›