Product:
LeBistro Automatic Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Automatic Waterers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LeBistro Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Automatic Aerosol Dispenser
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for multiple pets

posted 7 years ago

We got this as a Christmas present one year. It is great if you have a lot of pets like we do. Before this, we were filling the water bowl about six times a day. Now we just have to fill this about twice a week. My really big complaint is that I can't pick up the bottle when it is full, but that really has nothing to do with the product. I'm just a wimp.

Pros: Holds a large amount of water

Cons: Bottle is very heavy when full

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only way to go if you have a lot of animals

posted 7 years ago

I love this thing! With 10 animals I was filling up the bowl constantly. Now they all have fres water all day long.

Pros: keeps you from filling bowls 10 times a day

Cons: builds up lime

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rflowers
Flag
Rating: 5

Good waterer

posted 6 years ago

We got our Le Bistro as a Christmas present. It's great. The jug full of water is a little tough on the back.

Pros: never run out of water again

Cons: difficult to keep clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh water

posted 6 years ago

love this product for indoor or outdoor use. Easy to clean and gives the satisfaction that pet always has fresh water. Especially like this for summer use when the animal needs more fluids.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Thirsty?

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves this water bowl! She drinks more water when I have this around!

Pros: easy to use, easy to clean, hard to tip

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›