Product:
LeBistro Automatic Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Automatic Waterers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LeBistro Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Automatic Aerosol Dispenser
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Love The Automatic Waterer

posted 7 years ago

I don't know what I would do without my automatic waterer. Having 5 dogs in the house they go through water pretty quickly but having 2 automatic waterers cuts down greatly on my refilling of water bowls. One of the best things I have.

Pros: Great for multiple dog household

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larry  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for fresh water all the time

posted 7 years ago

all my pets use one and it is great because it keeps water from spilling like a bowl would and they always have water available to them.

Pros: keeps water in constant supply

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gizmo755
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 7 years ago

This is a wonderful product that I couldn't live without. Would recommend for anyone that has a large household of animals.

Pros: Great for multiple dog household

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michellem2
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these for a while. It worked pretty good.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beagle
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat and clean

posted 6 years ago

This is a great thing to have if you have multiple animals like we do (3 dogs, 2 cats). I found myself constantly refilling the water bowl so we decided to try one of these out. It is working like a champ for us, now I don't have to refill the bowl twice a day. The one thing I really really like about it is that they have a constant supply of clean fresh water, because of the "water bottle" that is attached to it. You can't get fur, dust or other funk in the water bottle so at least that water coming out into the bowl is really clean. I also love the fact that the waterer has a small hole that releases the water into the bowl so you don't have sloshing or over flow. My only complaint is that our crazy cat who oddly loves to play in water tries to knock it over, lol. We have had a bit of sloshed out water but he has not knocked it over yet so I would say this device is pretty sturdy.

Pros: constant supply of clean water

Cons: our cat likes to bump it and spill water out, lol

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›