Product:
LeBistro Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
LeBistro Automatic Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Automatic Waterers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Automatic Aerosol Dispenser
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dwirefire
Flag
Rating: 4

Great auto feeder

posted 6 years ago

This is a big time saver, especially for multi cat household. We got this because we were going out of town for a weekend and wanted to ensure our cats had enough food. Now we use it all the time. But don't forget to check it daily as depending on how many animals you are feeding it can run out quicker than expected. I wish the lid fit a little more securely as if it tips over some food will spill out.

Pros: Time saver

Cons: cats can free feed

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 6 years ago

last a few days so you don't have to fix their bowls every day you can tell when you need to refil the food recomanded

Pros: great feeder

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy Feeder

posted 6 years ago

This works great for my older cat. She is not very social and will not eat if her food is in a spot where there is a lot going on. With this automatic feeder I know she has food whenever she wants it and I can put it in an out of the way place. The lid does tend to fall of easily but this does not hamper the feeding process.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Lid comes off easily

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 3

Le Beastro!

posted 6 years ago

I had a Le Bistro and my dog turned in to Le Fatso.

Pros: so easy to use

Cons: not good for a dog that can't limit himself

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feeder for lots of pets

posted 6 years ago

this is a great feeder for my multiple hose cats. I have a smaller one for the house dogs. Keeps me from having to worry about them running out of food before I get up in the morning

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›