Product:
Automatic Waterers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
LeBistro Automatic Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

LeBistro Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Automatic Aerosol Dispenser
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dre M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Time Saving Product

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product. Not having to fill the water dish every day is a great time saver.

Pros: I know my dogs will never be without water.

Cons: My Boston Terrier likes to play in the water.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good tool

posted 6 years ago

This type of waterer provides plenty of water without having a big basin for slopping water around. I use it for a couple of my geese that get penned separately each night. However, just because it holds a lot does not mean that the water is going to stay fresh. It still needs to be changed at least once daily.

Pros: Provides plenty of water

Cons: Water can get stale

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great.

posted 6 years ago

With six dogs and a cat in the house, I was always filling up water bowls it seemed. This automatic waterer was the perfect solution for me. I fill it up when necessary, but it gives a ready water source for my guys so they're not always running out of water. A great solution for our household.

Pros: Works great.

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient!

posted 7 years ago

Great water bowl! My cat drinks more when I have these around for her! It encourages good hydration!

Pros: easy to use, easy to clean, hard to tip

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cutbankanimalshelter
Flag
Rating: 5

Water at any time

posted 7 years ago

No more tipping over water bowls or water running all over the floor. Your pets will have the fresh water that they need, when they need it.

Pros: Great Product

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›