Product:
Automatic Waterers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
LeBistro Automatic Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

LeBistro Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Automatic Aerosol Dispenser
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dre M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Time Saving Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. Not having to fill the water dish every day is a great time saver.

Pros: I know my dogs will never be without water.

Cons: My Boston Terrier likes to play in the water.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good tool

posted 6 years ago

This type of waterer provides plenty of water without having a big basin for slopping water around. I use it for a couple of my geese that get penned separately each night. However, just because it holds a lot does not mean that the water is going to stay fresh. It still needs to be changed at least once daily.

Pros: Provides plenty of water

Cons: Water can get stale

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great.

posted 6 years ago

With six dogs and a cat in the house, I was always filling up water bowls it seemed. This automatic waterer was the perfect solution for me. I fill it up when necessary, but it gives a ready water source for my guys so they're not always running out of water. A great solution for our household.

Pros: Works great.

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient!

posted 6 years ago

Great water bowl! My cat drinks more when I have these around for her! It encourages good hydration!

Pros: easy to use, easy to clean, hard to tip

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cutbankanimalshelter
Flag
Rating: 5

Water at any time

posted 6 years ago

No more tipping over water bowls or water running all over the floor. Your pets will have the fresh water that they need, when they need it.

Pros: Great Product

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›