Product:
Perky-Pet Wild bird & finch Feeder 2 in 1  by Woodstream Corp.
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Portion Control Lebistro Feeder
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Squirrel Block 13 oz. by Wild Delight
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

LeBistro Food Dispenser
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice feeder

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice feeder for finches. It can be cleaned easily and you can change the ports. I love finches and this works nicely for thistle and other seed if you change the ports. This is easily cleaned also..........nice feeder and price is right.

Pros: very accomodating to birds , easy to clean.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty birds

posted 6 years ago

I love this feeder, it attracts lots of birds and holds enough feed that I don't have to refill it multiple times a day!

Pros: attracts lots of birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

these yankee style feeders are great. the only thing is that unlike yankee there are only 2 pearches

Pros: great for winter feeding

Cons: only 2 pearches

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 6 years ago

nice feeder but I have really smart squirrels and they figured this one out quickly

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 4

We feed alot of birds

posted 6 years ago

we feed alot of birds and have feeders everywhere they really like this

Pros: na

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›