Product:
Perky-Pet Wild bird & finch Feeder 2 in 1  by Woodstream Corp.
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Portion Control Lebistro Feeder
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Squirrel Block 13 oz. by Wild Delight
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

LeBistro Food Dispenser
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice feeder

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice feeder for finches. It can be cleaned easily and you can change the ports. I love finches and this works nicely for thistle and other seed if you change the ports. This is easily cleaned also..........nice feeder and price is right.

Pros: very accomodating to birds , easy to clean.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty birds

posted 6 years ago

I love this feeder, it attracts lots of birds and holds enough feed that I don't have to refill it multiple times a day!

Pros: attracts lots of birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

these yankee style feeders are great. the only thing is that unlike yankee there are only 2 pearches

Pros: great for winter feeding

Cons: only 2 pearches

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 6 years ago

nice feeder but I have really smart squirrels and they figured this one out quickly

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 4

We feed alot of birds

posted 6 years ago

we feed alot of birds and have feeders everywhere they really like this

Pros: na

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›