Product:
Traditional Fleece Blanket Coat
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great blanket

posted 6 years ago

My sphynx kitties sure do love these. Easy to wash and dry and come clean well.

Pros: so warm

Cons: kitties love warm sweaters

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, warm little coat

posted 6 years ago

This was listed under the cat category, but it is clearly something for dogs - I know with our cats, we would NEVER be able to get them into a little outfit! LOL! :) But alot of dogs like to wear clothing items, and this is a great one. It's not too complicated, not too fancy - just a basic, soft little coat to keep dogs warm when they go for waks on cold days. Nice!

Pros: Nice design, good for warmth

Cons: Cats would not wear it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and warm

posted 6 years ago

I love this style of coat. My dog, Tucker, has very short legs and a barrel chest. He can't wear anything with sleeves. This jacket is perfect for him!

Pros: good for dogs with short legs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm dog

posted 6 years ago

This is a really good coat for a dog. It will keep them really warm whick is good for walking or playing in the winter weather. I like that it would be easy to put on or take off because my dogs can't wait for the dressing or undressing. They have things to do.

Pros: keeps warm, nice design, easy to put on or take off

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fakeblonde511
Flag
Rating: 4

Mine love it!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to get dressed up. Well, at least i think they do. This coat is great because it doesnt have leg holes. The loeg holes on most outfits are small and tight and dont fit right but this coat works great without them.

Pros: Comfortable, good fabric

Cons: weird neck

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›