Product:
Traditional Fleece Blanket Coat
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Baby its cold outside

posted 6 years ago

Cats get just as cold as dogs.
Baby when its cold its cold. I thnk all owners that inside and outside cats should consider putting coats on them. You would not walk your dog without keeping it warm. Why do people think that cats do not get cold.

Think about it.

Pros: baby its cold outside

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, and ideal for Winter

posted 6 years ago

This seems like it would do a good job at keeping the dog warm.

Pros: Cute, Warm

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

My choice

posted 7 years ago

I love it, its cute and it keeps your dog nice and snug.I recomend it .

Pros: na

Cons: na

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I love it. If I had a small dog like that one I would get something like that.

Pros: Keeping the dog warm

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for nothern states

posted 6 years ago

this product comes in numerous sizes ..it is made of fleece which is very warm is easy to put on ..the color is great ...could even have one for an older cat as they are always cold...i like this alot

Pros: all sizes fleece washable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›