Product:
Target Chicken Hat
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Yeah, we tried this.....

posted 7 years ago

My cat had this on for about 2 seconds. He was NOT happy. It was so cute tho and I wish he'd have been compliant enough just for a photo!

Pros: It's really cute

Cons: My cat didn't think so

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ariel G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

this is a great, cute funny hat for my cat. it was a little big for her at first, but she grew into it. when she was younger she could take it off, but now she cant. its so cute on her & she gets used to it by now

Pros: funny

Cons: a little big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Se
Flag
Se
Rating: 5

Great! And cute!

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my cat and, compared with other cat hats, this one will stay on the longest! I think it's because the holes for the ears. Anyway, this one is a keeper!

Pros: Stays on head

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 3

It's cute

posted 7 years ago

Our cat won't wear clothes. We've tried several things, but she won't do it. It really makes sense. They are already wearing fur suits!

Pros: We liked it

Cons: The cat didn't

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute as a chicken

posted 6 years ago

While I don't have one myself, a friend bought one for her feline friend, and it is just adorable.

Pros: it's cute!

Cons: hard to keep it on them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org