Product:
Target Chicken Hat
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Yeah, we tried this.....

posted 6 years ago

My cat had this on for about 2 seconds. He was NOT happy. It was so cute tho and I wish he'd have been compliant enough just for a photo!

Pros: It's really cute

Cons: My cat didn't think so

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ariel G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

this is a great, cute funny hat for my cat. it was a little big for her at first, but she grew into it. when she was younger she could take it off, but now she cant. its so cute on her & she gets used to it by now

Pros: funny

Cons: a little big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Se
Flag
Se
Rating: 5

Great! And cute!

posted 5 years ago

I got this for my cat and, compared with other cat hats, this one will stay on the longest! I think it's because the holes for the ears. Anyway, this one is a keeper!

Pros: Stays on head

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 3

It's cute

posted 6 years ago

Our cat won't wear clothes. We've tried several things, but she won't do it. It really makes sense. They are already wearing fur suits!

Pros: We liked it

Cons: The cat didn't

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute as a chicken

posted 6 years ago

While I don't have one myself, a friend bought one for her feline friend, and it is just adorable.

Pros: it's cute!

Cons: hard to keep it on them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›