Product:
Soft Paws for Kittens
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Soft Paws:
Soft Paws - Cats
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 35 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

ok..i havent tried these yet, but i am sure going to look for them. if this works as discribed, it is a wonderful alternative to declawing, which i refuse to do to my cats!

Pros: keeps claws from damaging your furniture, etc

Cons: get them on your cat??

32 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 6 years ago

This is better than declawing, but it can be expensive.

Pros: Better than declawing

Cons: none

19 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kittyluv
Flag
Rating: 3

Claw covers

posted 7 years ago

Soft Paws are nice cause they take the place of declawing a cat. They do work to help keep your house from gettin clawed up. The down sides of them are you have to replace them every few months and they are hard to glue on. Most cats will not like this done to them.

Pros: Do thier job

Cons: have to replace often

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Great alternative to declawing!

posted 7 years ago

come in a variety of sizes, easy to use great alternative to declawing. these work!

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNeuter
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Soft Paws!

posted 6 years ago

Soft Paws is such a great alternative to the inhumane procedure of declawing.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: Don't last very long

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›