Product:
Skull and Crossbones Jacket
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Alright

posted 6 years ago

this is a nice jacket for cats that will wear it. i prefer different patterns and my cat doesnt like wearing clothes, but this is nicely made. it is hard to clean

Pros: if cats let you put it on them

Cons: when they dont, i dont like the deigsn

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is an adorable jacket. My cat has this one from Target (I forget the brand, but I think it might be Boots and Barkley)...anyway it is super cute and it always gets her compliments.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and cute

posted 6 years ago

This was a little small on my big boy, but I still loved it. It took him a while to be comfy, but he did strut around after a while to show it off.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute but...

posted 6 years ago

My cat won't let me put it on her. She always runs away when I try to put it on her. It would probably be better for calmer cats. If you have a calmer cat, it's really cute. But if you have a cat that's really active or just skittish, not recommended.

Pros: really cute

Cons: not good for active or skittish cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Halloween fun

posted 5 years ago

We could not get this thing on our cat, and when we did it had to come right off.

Pros: Cute Halloween costume

Cons: Wouldn't put it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›