Product:
Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are adorable

posted 6 years ago

I purchased a few of these at Target and they are absolutely adorable. I love that they do not bother my cat either.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brandon m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsomely cute

posted 6 years ago

This item makes your pet look great.

Pros: Makes a gentle/woman out of the animal

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  K.
Flag
Rating: 3

Clothing for your cat

posted 6 years ago

My cat when I was growing up was not interested in playing dress up, however once a year at Halloween we put a clown ruff around his neck. He would sit at the front door glaring at us to come in and take it off of him, however the little kids that came by to get candy loved it and thought that he was so cute. This was of course way before the pet costume craze came about.

Pros: playing dress up has never been more fun

Cons: have you ever tried to put clothes on a cat?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I love this on my cat named E.T. it's so perfect on him. He likes it too. check out his picture to see for yourself.

Pros: great

Cons: none that i have

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Would get a mess?

posted 6 years ago

This cat collar is so cute. Even for a female feline...kinda like "Annie Hall." :):)

I would only keep this collar on for short periods of time...for fun. It could get to be a literal drag. And get into the food, water dish.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Bother cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›