Product:
Pet Costume - Cat Jester Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By buycostumes.com:
Pet Costume - Fire Rescue
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Raggedy Ann Pet Costume
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Costume Hot Dog
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (60) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

My choice

posted 6 years ago

The cats do not like it at all so do not give to your cat it will tick off your cat ,do not tick off the cat.

Pros: na

Cons: na

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 4

I think these are a hoot

posted 6 years ago

I think these are just the funniest to put on your kids. They dont really like being surounded by bells, but I dont really like scooping there box, so they have to deal with it

Pros: cute

Cons: anoying to cat

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

william g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hahaha

posted 6 years ago

Too cute and entertaining for the humans to watch how fast the cat can get it off! ;)

Pros: Cute!

Cons: Annoying for the cat.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

I have put these on my cats for the holidays. But my cat's hate them. They roll around trying to get them off. I usually only get one good pic and then take them off.

Pros: i love it

Cons: they hate it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy

posted 6 years ago

My cats once again thought I was somewhat crazy with this, but they both will deal with it. One of them thinks its pretty much a toy that goes with him everywhere while the other just kind of puts up with it. It is really cute though.

Pros: crazy and cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›