Product:
Pet Costume - Cat Jester Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By buycostumes.com:
Pet Costume - Fire Rescue
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Raggedy Ann Pet Costume
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Costume Hot Dog
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (60) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

My choice

posted 7 years ago

The cats do not like it at all so do not give to your cat it will tick off your cat ,do not tick off the cat.

Pros: na

Cons: na

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 4

I think these are a hoot

posted 7 years ago

I think these are just the funniest to put on your kids. They dont really like being surounded by bells, but I dont really like scooping there box, so they have to deal with it

Pros: cute

Cons: anoying to cat

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

william g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hahaha

posted 7 years ago

Too cute and entertaining for the humans to watch how fast the cat can get it off! ;)

Pros: Cute!

Cons: Annoying for the cat.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 7 years ago

I have put these on my cats for the holidays. But my cat's hate them. They roll around trying to get them off. I usually only get one good pic and then take them off.

Pros: i love it

Cons: they hate it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy

posted 6 years ago

My cats once again thought I was somewhat crazy with this, but they both will deal with it. One of them thinks its pretty much a toy that goes with him everywhere while the other just kind of puts up with it. It is really cute though.

Pros: crazy and cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›