Product:
Meow Town Leopard Print Cat Cave
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Cute cat bed!

posted 6 years ago

My cats sleep in this and play in and around it.They have no complaints!Sometimes,our chihuahua sleeps in it,too!

Pros: cute,comfy and warm

Cons: loses shape slightly when washed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vantage Point

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves her little hide-away. She likes to hang around inside waiting to pounce on passing feet or our other cat. She thinks she is invisible. Apparently this is a perfect feline spot.

Pros: perfect hiding place, constructed well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katee
Flag
Rating: 1

Great and fashionable!

posted 6 years ago

This is a GREAT place for your cat to hide and they love how cozy it is.

Owners love how fashionable it is:)

This is also good for car rides if your cat doesn't need a crate.

Pros: fashionable, comfortable, easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ellie  L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Yah

posted 6 years ago

it's not cute for a house but cats might like it

Pros: big

Cons: ugly

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Comfort Zone

posted 6 years ago

I think just about all cats really like these.For newcomers in a shelter it makes a great comfort zone until the fears settle down.Kittens love it for a good game of hide and seek.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: Not big even for a kitty sleep over !LOL

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›