Product:
Meow Town Leopard Print Cat Cave
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Cute cat bed!

posted 6 years ago

My cats sleep in this and play in and around it.They have no complaints!Sometimes,our chihuahua sleeps in it,too!

Pros: cute,comfy and warm

Cons: loses shape slightly when washed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vantage Point

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves her little hide-away. She likes to hang around inside waiting to pounce on passing feet or our other cat. She thinks she is invisible. Apparently this is a perfect feline spot.

Pros: perfect hiding place, constructed well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katee
Flag
Rating: 1

Great and fashionable!

posted 6 years ago

This is a GREAT place for your cat to hide and they love how cozy it is.

Owners love how fashionable it is:)

This is also good for car rides if your cat doesn't need a crate.

Pros: fashionable, comfortable, easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ellie  L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Yah

posted 6 years ago

it's not cute for a house but cats might like it

Pros: big

Cons: ugly

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Comfort Zone

posted 6 years ago

I think just about all cats really like these.For newcomers in a shelter it makes a great comfort zone until the fears settle down.Kittens love it for a good game of hide and seek.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: Not big even for a kitty sleep over !LOL

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›