Product:
Meow Town Leopard Print Cat Cave
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katy Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product

posted 5 years ago

All the kitties love these kinds of beds and they are always in them. Its amazing how many you can stuff into one. It also can go in the washing machine which is a good thing.

Unfortunately the top is not too rigid and does not spring back into place, so when one lays on the top it ruins it for everyone. Then if I do not notice the top is pushed down it may stay that way for a few days.

It also retains some hair inside after being washed. Sometimes it helps to turn it inside out but not always.

I recommend this product.

Pros: the kitties love it

Cons: hard to get all the way clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whitetabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy for cats!

posted 7 years ago

We have this for our shelter cats. The shy ones adore this. They love the security.

Pros: Cozy and cats feel secure

Cons: none that I have

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Lightweight

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice little cat tent that allows you to move it to different areas with ease. Our cat uses this all th etime and we just throw it in the wash every week and it retains its shape an d color.

Pros: great color

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy cave

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves this cave. she would sleep all day in this bed if i would let her.

Pros: cat likes

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

8apple
Flag
Rating: 1

Very cozy!

posted 7 years ago

This style bed is a favorite among cats -- they feel very safe and secure in it. And the leopard print is very stylish today.

Pros: Cats feel very secure in it

Cons: A little difficult to wash

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›