Product:
Meow Town Leopard Print Cat Cave
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed!

posted 7 years ago

Overall great bed for a cat, are somewere for them to hide.

Pros: cofterbal, great place to hide, looks good.

Cons: Not so easy to clean.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

I am pretending to be a leopard

posted 7 years ago

cats like to hide inside and it is a good place for those "cat naps" they take all day.

Pros: soft and furry

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Midwest Rabbit R.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Cat Cave

posted 7 years ago

I love the print. Better yet...it is cozy and easy to clean. You want your baby to have a clean place and this is super easy to remove and wash.

Pros: Easy to clean!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these!

posted 7 years ago

We have several of these at our Shelter and the cats and kittens love them!!!! They love to hide and they love to snuggle in them.

Pros: Loved by all!

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 5

Home sweet home

posted 7 years ago

my cat adores this he sleeps in it all the time.

Pros: throw it in the washer

Cons: may not come completely clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org