Product:
Meow Town Leopard Print Cat Cave
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed!

posted 6 years ago

Overall great bed for a cat, are somewere for them to hide.

Pros: cofterbal, great place to hide, looks good.

Cons: Not so easy to clean.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

I am pretending to be a leopard

posted 6 years ago

cats like to hide inside and it is a good place for those "cat naps" they take all day.

Pros: soft and furry

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Midwest Rabbit R.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Cat Cave

posted 6 years ago

I love the print. Better yet...it is cozy and easy to clean. You want your baby to have a clean place and this is super easy to remove and wash.

Pros: Easy to clean!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these!

posted 6 years ago

We have several of these at our Shelter and the cats and kittens love them!!!! They love to hide and they love to snuggle in them.

Pros: Loved by all!

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 5

Home sweet home

posted 6 years ago

my cat adores this he sleeps in it all the time.

Pros: throw it in the washer

Cons: may not come completely clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›