Product:
Meow Town Leopard Print Cat Cave
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed!

posted 7 years ago

Overall great bed for a cat, are somewere for them to hide.

Pros: cofterbal, great place to hide, looks good.

Cons: Not so easy to clean.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

I am pretending to be a leopard

posted 6 years ago

cats like to hide inside and it is a good place for those "cat naps" they take all day.

Pros: soft and furry

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Midwest Rabbit R.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Cat Cave

posted 6 years ago

I love the print. Better yet...it is cozy and easy to clean. You want your baby to have a clean place and this is super easy to remove and wash.

Pros: Easy to clean!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these!

posted 7 years ago

We have several of these at our Shelter and the cats and kittens love them!!!! They love to hide and they love to snuggle in them.

Pros: Loved by all!

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 5

Home sweet home

posted 7 years ago

my cat adores this he sleeps in it all the time.

Pros: throw it in the washer

Cons: may not come completely clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›